Our places

  • Croydon

    The second biggest London borough, Croydon includes Coulsdon, Purley, South Norwood, Norbury, New Addington and Thornton Heath.

  • Kingston

    As well as Kingston upon Thames, the borough includes Surbiton, Chessington, Malden Rushett, New Malden and Tolworth.

  • Merton

    Merton includes Wimbledon, Mitcham, Morden, Raynes Park, Colliers Wood, Wimbledon Park, South Wimbledon and Eastfields.

  • Richmond

    Find out how we are improving health and wellbeing in Richmond, including Barnes, East Sheen, Mortlake, Twickenham, Teddington and Hampton.

  • Sutton

    Sutton includes Beddington, Belmont, Carshalton, Cheam, Hackbridge, St Helier, Rosehill, Wallington and Worcester Park.

  • Wandsworth

    This inner London borough includes Battersea, Tooting, Putney, Balham, Roehampton, Furzedown and Southfields.